CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

06 Cup Runners - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1075 Wed, May 03, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place 06 Cup Runners Pirate Hookers 2 - 12
1175 Fri, May 05, 2017 09:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D 06 Cup Runners Sting 6 - 5
1285 Wed, May 10, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Team Gonzo 06 Cup Runners 7 - 4
1415 Mon, May 15, 2017 07:45 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Winterhawks 06 Cup Runners 7 - 4
1485 Wed, May 17, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place 06 Cup Runners Hitmen 6 - 7
1685 Thu, May 25, 2017 09:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A No Dekes 06 Cup Runners 7 - 8
1785 Tue, May 30, 2017 06:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B 06 Cup Runners Stonecutters 8 - 3
1855 Thu, June 01, 2017 06:30 PM Clareview Arena B Pirate Hookers 06 Cup Runners 5 - 4
1930 Mon, June 05, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A 06 Cup Runners Sting 5 - 8
2110 Mon, June 12, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place 06 Cup Runners No Dekes 4 - 13
2210 Wed, June 14, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Sting 06 Cup Runners 7 - 6
2335 Mon, June 19, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A 06 Cup Runners No Dekes 6 - 4
2400 Wed, June 21, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Hitmen 06 Cup Runners 9 - 6
2520 Mon, June 26, 2017 07:45 PM Clareview Arena B Spitfires 06 Cup Runners
2650 Tue, July 04, 2017 07:15 PM Clare Drake Arena 06 Cup Runners Pirate Hookers
2750 Mon, July 10, 2017 09:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Project Mayhem 06 Cup Runners
2865 Wed, July 12, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B 06 Cup Runners Hitmen
2960 Tue, July 18, 2017 09:45 PM Clareview Arena A Sting 06 Cup Runners

www.rampinteractive.com