CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

St. Albert Oil Rigs - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1530 Thu, May 18, 2017 08:00 PM The Meadows East St. Albert Oil Rigs Sting 3 - 13
1570 Tue, May 23, 2017 06:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) St. Albert Oil Rigs No Dekes 5 - 7
1660 Thu, May 25, 2017 06:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Hitmen St. Albert Oil Rigs 6 - 4
1760 Tue, May 30, 2017 08:00 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place St. Albert Oil Rigs Pirate Hookers 1 - 6
1870 Thu, June 01, 2017 06:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Stonecutters St. Albert Oil Rigs 6 - 3
1925 Mon, June 05, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place St. Albert Oil Rigs Hitmen 4 - 5
2000 Wed, June 07, 2017 09:30 PM Kenilworth Arena Project Mayhem St. Albert Oil Rigs 15 - 3
2140 Tue, June 13, 2017 08:00 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fake Chows St. Albert Oil Rigs 1 - 5
2250 Thu, June 15, 2017 09:30 PM Clareview Arena B St. Albert Oil Rigs Watchmen 4 - 13
2320 Mon, June 19, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fake Chows St. Albert Oil Rigs 7 - 4
2495 Fri, June 23, 2017 08:15 PM The Meadows East Whalers St. Albert Oil Rigs 0 - 3
2535 Tue, June 27, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B St. Albert Oil Rigs Stonecutters
2620 Tue, July 04, 2017 06:45 PM Clareview Arena A St. Albert Oil Rigs Squires
2685 Wed, July 05, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Watchmen St. Albert Oil Rigs
2815 Tue, July 11, 2017 09:45 PM Clareview Arena A St. Albert Oil Rigs Team Gonzo
2875 Thu, July 13, 2017 06:30 PM Clareview Arena B Whalers St. Albert Oil Rigs
2925 Mon, July 17, 2017 08:15 PM Kenilworth Arena Stonecutters St. Albert Oil Rigs
2990 Wed, July 19, 2017 06:30 PM Kenilworth Arena St. Albert Oil Rigs Team Gonzo

www.rampinteractive.com