CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Ice Pilots - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1030 Tue, May 02, 2017 06:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Broadstreet Bullies Ice Pilots 5 - 8
1120 Thu, May 04, 2017 09:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Ice Pilots Panthers 8 - 3
1255 Tue, May 09, 2017 06:45 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Bro Squad Ice Pilots 2 - 9
1335 Thu, May 11, 2017 08:15 PM The Meadows East Allblacks Ice Pilots 5 - 7
1475 Wed, May 17, 2017 09:15 PM Kenilworth Arena Broadstreet Bullies Ice Pilots 2 - 12
1565 Tue, May 23, 2017 09:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Ice Pilots Northstars 11 - 1
1720 Mon, May 29, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno Ice Pilots 6 - 13
1805 Wed, May 31, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Ice Pilots Allblacks 7 - 2
1935 Mon, June 05, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Ice Pilots 1/2 Pints 8 - 5
2040 Thu, June 08, 2017 08:00 PM Confederation Arena Powerhawks Ice Pilots 1 - 8
2115 Mon, June 12, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Ice Pilots Jagr Bombs (Richmond) 7 - 4
2180 Wed, June 14, 2017 06:30 PM Kenilworth Arena GoldMembers Ice Pilots 5 - 3
2340 Tue, June 20, 2017 06:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Ice Pilots Powerhawks 6 - 4
2465 Thu, June 22, 2017 08:15 PM The Meadows West Momsquad Ice Pilots 6 - 3
2590 Wed, June 28, 2017 06:30 PM Kenilworth Arena Dusters Ice Pilots 4 - 3
2655 Tue, July 04, 2017 08:45 PM Clare Drake Arena Ice Pilots Jagr Bombs (Richmond) 0 - 1
2775 Tue, July 11, 2017 06:30 PM Clareview Arena B Ice Pilots GoldMembers 3 - 7
2870 Wed, July 12, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Allblacks Ice Pilots 8 - 9

www.rampinteractive.com