CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

1/2 Pints - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1015 Mon, May 01, 2017 09:15 PM Kenilworth Arena 1/2 Pints Natural Born Outlaws 6 - 3
1135 Thu, May 04, 2017 09:45 PM The Meadows East Inferno 1/2 Pints 4 - 5
1230 Tue, May 09, 2017 08:00 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Northstars 1/2 Pints 3 - 4
1375 Fri, May 12, 2017 08:00 PM Kenilworth Arena 1/2 Pints Warriors 4 - 5
1465 Wed, May 17, 2017 06:15 PM Kenilworth Arena 1/2 Pints Northstars 7 - 4
1615 Wed, May 24, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Raiders 1/2 Pints 4 - 3
1705 Fri, May 26, 2017 06:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B 1/2 Pints Allblacks 3 - 12
1820 Wed, May 31, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Inferno 1/2 Pints 7 - 6
1935 Mon, June 05, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Ice Pilots 1/2 Pints 8 - 5
2045 Thu, June 08, 2017 09:30 PM Confederation Arena 1/2 Pints Bro Squad 1 - 2
2165 Tue, June 13, 2017 06:30 PM The Meadows West 1/2 Pints Allblacks 6 - 8
2275 Thu, June 15, 2017 09:15 PM Confederation Arena Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints 4 - 3
2345 Tue, June 20, 2017 08:00 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno 1/2 Pints 0 - 1
2470 Thu, June 22, 2017 09:45 PM The Meadows West 1/2 Pints Broadstreet Bullies 2 - 7
2565 Tue, June 27, 2017 08:00 PM The Meadows West 1/2 Pints Bro Squad
2675 Wed, July 05, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Allblacks 1/2 Pints
2800 Tue, July 11, 2017 09:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints
2940 Tue, July 18, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints

www.rampinteractive.com