CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Inferno - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1000 Mon, May 01, 2017 07:45 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Inferno Warriors 7 - 2
1135 Thu, May 04, 2017 09:45 PM The Meadows East Inferno 1/2 Pints 4 - 5
1325 Thu, May 11, 2017 09:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Northstars Inferno 8 - 4
1355 Fri, May 12, 2017 06:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Natural Born Outlaws Inferno 6 - 9
1470 Wed, May 17, 2017 07:45 PM Kenilworth Arena Inferno Raiders 8 - 9
1640 Wed, May 24, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Bro Squad Inferno 7 - 6
1720 Mon, May 29, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno Ice Pilots 6 - 13
1820 Wed, May 31, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Inferno 1/2 Pints 7 - 6
1915 Mon, June 05, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Northstars Inferno 7 - 13
2135 Tue, June 13, 2017 06:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno Nor-Alta Canucks 4 - 8
2245 Thu, June 15, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Broadstreet Bullies Inferno 6 - 4
2345 Tue, June 20, 2017 08:00 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno 1/2 Pints 0 - 1

www.rampinteractive.com