CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Nor-Alta Canucks - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1065 Tue, May 02, 2017 09:15 PM Kenilworth Arena Momsquad Nor-Alta Canucks 5 - 5
1210 Mon, May 08, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Pontiacs Nor-Alta Canucks 5 - 8
1345 Thu, May 11, 2017 07:30 PM Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Nor-Alta Canucks GoldMembers 2 - 9
1425 Tue, May 16, 2017 06:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Nor-Alta Canucks Jagr Bombs (Richmond) 5 - 4
1600 Wed, May 24, 2017 06:15 PM Kenilworth Arena Nor-Alta Canucks Momsquad 4 - 6
1725 Mon, May 29, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Dusters Nor-Alta Canucks 8 - 0
1810 Wed, May 31, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Nor-Alta Canucks Jagr Bombs (Richmond) 2 - 7
1960 Tue, June 06, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Nor-Alta Canucks GoldMembers 4 - 10
2035 Thu, June 08, 2017 06:30 PM Confederation Arena Allblacks Nor-Alta Canucks 12 - 7
2135 Tue, June 13, 2017 06:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Inferno Nor-Alta Canucks 4 - 8
2275 Thu, June 15, 2017 09:15 PM Confederation Arena Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints 4 - 3
2370 Tue, June 20, 2017 06:45 PM The Meadows West Nor-Alta Canucks Bro Squad 10 - 5
2510 Mon, June 26, 2017 08:00 PM Kenilworth Arena Nor-Alta Canucks Allblacks 5 - 12
2580 Wed, June 28, 2017 08:00 PM Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Broadstreet Bullies Nor-Alta Canucks 6 - 2
2740 Thu, July 06, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Bro Squad Nor-Alta Canucks 4 - 3
2800 Tue, July 11, 2017 09:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints 9 - 3
2910 Mon, July 17, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Broadstreet Bullies Nor-Alta Canucks 9 - 7
2940 Tue, July 18, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Nor-Alta Canucks 1/2 Pints 6 - 4

www.rampinteractive.com