CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Hooligans - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1010 Mon, May 01, 2017 07:45 PM Kenilworth Arena Banditos Hooligans 2 - 6
1085 Wed, May 03, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Hooligans Woody's 8 - 5
1205 Mon, May 08, 2017 09:45 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Hooligans Knights 3 - 2
1315 Thu, May 11, 2017 06:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Hooligans Punishers 7 - 4
1455 Tue, May 16, 2017 07:45 PM Kenilworth Arena Natural Born Outlaws Hooligans 5 - 9
1595 Tue, May 23, 2017 09:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Hooligans Knights 5 - 11
1675 Thu, May 25, 2017 06:30 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Hooligans Pontiacs 3 - 5
1800 Wed, May 31, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Panthers Hooligans 8 - 5
1895 Fri, June 02, 2017 09:30 PM Grand Trunk Arena Warriors Hooligans 4 - 6
2015 Wed, June 07, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Hooligans Knights 4 - 6
2220 Wed, June 14, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Panthers Hooligans 11 - 3
2330 Mon, June 19, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Northstars Hooligans 7 - 8
2420 Wed, June 21, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Hooligans Raiders 6 - 4
2505 Mon, June 26, 2017 06:30 PM Kenilworth Arena Warriors Hooligans 1 - 13
2610 Wed, June 28, 2017 07:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Panthers Hooligans 8 - 4
2725 Thu, July 06, 2017 09:45 PM Clareview Arena A Knights Hooligans 6 - 4
2850 Wed, July 12, 2017 08:15 PM Clareview Arena A Hooligans Pontiacs 0 - 4
2905 Mon, July 17, 2017 06:30 PM Clareview Arena B Hooligans Panthers 5 - 6

www.rampinteractive.com