CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Northstars - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1050 Tue, May 02, 2017 08:15 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Natural Born Outlaws Northstars 4 - 8
1140 Thu, May 04, 2017 07:15 PM Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Warriors Northstars 1 - 6
1230 Tue, May 09, 2017 08:00 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Northstars 1/2 Pints 3 - 4
1325 Thu, May 11, 2017 09:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Northstars Inferno 8 - 4
1465 Wed, May 17, 2017 06:15 PM Kenilworth Arena 1/2 Pints Northstars 7 - 4
1565 Tue, May 23, 2017 09:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Ice Pilots Northstars 11 - 1
1690 Fri, May 26, 2017 06:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Northstars Broadstreet Bullies 3 - 14
1830 Wed, May 31, 2017 07:45 PM Kenilworth Arena Bro Squad Northstars 3 - 4
1915 Mon, June 05, 2017 06:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Northstars Inferno 7 - 13
2145 Tue, June 13, 2017 09:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Raiders Northstars 2 - 5
2330 Mon, June 19, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Northstars Hooligans 7 - 8
2445 Thu, June 22, 2017 06:30 PM Clareview Arena B Knights Northstars 9 - 5
2615 Wed, June 28, 2017 09:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Northstars Raiders
2635 Tue, July 04, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Pontiacs Northstars
2700 Thu, July 06, 2017 06:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Northstars Panthers
2780 Tue, July 11, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Warriors Northstars
2880 Thu, July 13, 2017 08:00 PM Clareview Arena B Knights Northstars
2945 Tue, July 18, 2017 09:30 PM Clareview Arena B Northstars Pontiacs

www.rampinteractive.com