CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Kozaks - Home

Regular Season

Game Type
 

Entire Schedule



#DateArenaHomeVisitorResult 
1020 Mon, May 01, 2017 08:15 PM Confederation Arena Knights Kozaks 11 - 1
1155 Fri, May 05, 2017 08:00 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Kozaks The Mighty Ducks 6 - 9
1220 Mon, May 08, 2017 09:45 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Kozaks Punishers 6 - 2
1365 Fri, May 12, 2017 09:30 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Banditos Kozaks 11 - 2
1505 Wed, May 17, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Kozaks Woody's 5 - 8
1605 Wed, May 24, 2017 07:45 PM Kenilworth Arena Kozaks Punishers 1 - 11
1745 Mon, May 29, 2017 07:45 PM Coronation Arena (Edmonton) The Mighty Ducks Kozaks 7 - 5
1835 Wed, May 31, 2017 09:15 PM Kenilworth Arena Woody's Kozaks 4 - 7
1940 Mon, June 05, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Kozaks Punishers 9 - 2
2025 Wed, June 07, 2017 08:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Kozaks The Mighty Ducks 7 - 10
2120 Mon, June 12, 2017 06:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Woody's Kozaks 6 - 2
2230 Wed, June 14, 2017 08:30 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Kozaks Natural Born Outlaws 3 - 6
2315 Mon, June 19, 2017 08:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Banditos Kozaks 10 - 1
2425 Wed, June 21, 2017 09:45 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Kozaks Punishers 8 - 5
2590 Wed, June 28, 2017 06:30 PM Kenilworth Arena The Mighty Ducks Kozaks
2665 Wed, July 05, 2017 08:00 PM Kenilworth Arena Kozaks Banditos
2770 Mon, July 10, 2017 10:00 PM Clareview Arena A Natural Born Outlaws Kozaks
2840 Wed, July 12, 2017 09:30 PM Kenilworth Arena Kozaks Punishers

www.rampinteractive.com